NIGHTLY

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, November 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

Movements
Angel Du$t, One Step Closer, Snarls

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 09, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, September 15, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

The Paper Kites
Rosie Carney

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 20, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

King Buffalo
Heavy Temple. Sun Voyager

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 01, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Declan McKenna
Annie Dirusso

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, October 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

Declan McKenna
Annie Dirusso

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

Colemine Presents

Monophonics
Kendra Morris, GA-20

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 15, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

serpentwithfeet
Devin Tracy

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 17, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, November 07, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Petey
Young Jesus

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device