The Moth GrandSLAM XLIX

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, September 23, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

Boy Harsher
Olivia Neutron-John, Andi Harriman (DJ)

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 17, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 18, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 16 & Over

Masked Intruder
Direct Hit!, The Young Rochelles

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, September 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 20, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Olivia Gatwood
Ari Chi and special guest Cailin Nolte

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, September 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

Meg & Dia
Ariana and the Rose, Daisy the Great

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Xavier Rudd
Bobby Alu

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 25, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, September 26, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Daniel Norgren
Jake Xerxes Fussell

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 27, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, September 28, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device