Shing02 & The Chee-Hoos
Substantial

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, March 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, May 29, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Mini Mansions
JAMES SUPERCAVE

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 30, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Jamila Woods
Nitty Scott

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Loud & Live and Move Concerts

Pedro Capó

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 / Day of Show: $60.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, June 04, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

SYML
Fleurie

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, June 11, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, June 12, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Nails
Misery Index; Outer Heaven; Ulthar

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, June 13, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, June 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

SOAK.
Fenne Lily

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 21, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device