Amber Run
Ellevator

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, December 08, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

This show is moving from Baby's All Right, all tix will be honored

This show is moving from Baby's All Right, all tix will be honored

Share

The Lemon Twigs
Jackie Cohen, PURR

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, January 19, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, February 14, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, February 25, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, March 02, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, March 09, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, March 22, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

Shing02
Substantial

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, March 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, March 29, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00

  • 18 & Over

Blaqk Audio
Silent Rival

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, April 02, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, April 05, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device