• Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 18, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

Red Fang
Big Business, Dead Now

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 19, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 21, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Welshly Arms
The Glorious Sons, Charming Liars

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 04, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 08, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 12, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 13, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Murder By Death
William Elliott Whitmore

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 19, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Polyphia
Hail the Sun, Covet

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, October 31, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 09, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, November 12, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device