Moon Boots (Live)
Lonely C of Soul Clap

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, May 11, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Mono
Emma Ruth Rundle

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, May 22, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00

  • 18 & Over

Pile
CHEW; Pelican Movement

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Filthy Friends
Dressy Bessy

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, May 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Morrissey's 60th Birthday Celebration feat. The Sons & Heirs

The Sons & Heirs: A Tribute to The Smiths
GIGANTIC: Tribute to The Pixies

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, May 25, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, May 26, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, May 29, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Mini Mansions
JAMES SUPERCAVE

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 30, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Jamila Woods
Nitty Scott

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Loud & Live and Move Concerts

Pedro Capó

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 / Day of Show: $60.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, June 04, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device