La Roux

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, March 10, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $48.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, January 31, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $24.50 - $34.50 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, February 01, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $24.50 - $34.50 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Winter Sermon: CharlestheFirst
Esseks, Tsimba, Dice Man, Lab Group

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, February 01, 2020 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $30.00

  • 19 & Over

Guayakí Yerba Presents

Liquid Stranger
Dirt Monkey, Luzcid, Sully

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, February 08, 2020 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, February 15, 2020 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, February 29, 2020 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, March 07, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 18 & Over

The Floozies
SunSquabi, Defunk

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, March 12, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

EKALI
William Black, Juelz

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, March 13, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Avant Gardner - Great Hall, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, April 03, 2020 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $79.00

  • 19 & Over

Please rotate your device