Move Forward Music Presents:

Black Milk
HD Been Dope, Sam Austins

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 13, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, July 24, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, July 25, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

A$AP Ferg
IDK, Buddy

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, July 26, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $149.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sun, August 12, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Jeremih
Teyana Taylor

  • PlayStation Theater, New York, NY

  • Mon, August 13, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, August 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 19, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Lil Dicky
Mustard, Oliver Tree

  • The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

  • Sat, November 03, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • PlayStation Theater, New York, NY

  • Wed, November 14, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $70.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device