AEG Presents

Radiohead

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Fri, July 13, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Share

Arthur Buck
Elijah Wolf

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, September 20, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

IDLES
Bambara

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

Slaughter Beach, Dog
Gladie, Yours Are the Only Ears

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 28, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

Thrice
The Bronx, Teenage Wrist

  • PlayStation Theater, New York, NY

  • Fri, October 05, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

The Frights
Hunny, Hot Flash Heat Wave

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, October 07, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

Sheer Mag
The Number Ones

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, October 10, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 15, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

The Record Company
J Roddy Walston and the Business, Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, October 18, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.00 / Day of Show: $39.00

  • All Ages

Descendents
Teenage Bottlerocket, Ruth Ruth

  • PlayStation Theater, New York, NY

  • Fri, October 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device