The Civic Theatre

510 O'keefe Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70113

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, August 19, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50 - $55.00

  • All Ages

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, September 02, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

Neko Case
Thao (of Thao & the Get Down Stay Down)

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, September 11, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$50.00

  • All Ages

Punch Brothers
Madison Cunningham

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, September 12, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $159.00

  • All Ages

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Fri, September 21, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $40.00

  • All Ages

New Orleans Burlesque Fest
Queen Of Burlesque Competition

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $50.00

  • All Ages

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, September 25, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $31.50 - $45.00

  • All Ages

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, September 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $189.00

  • All Ages

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Fri, September 28, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50 - $55.00

  • All Ages

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, September 29, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device