Gasa Gasa

4920 Freret Street, New Orleans, LA

The Bowery Presents:

Low Cut Connie
Ruby Boots

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, November 17, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Oshun

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, November 25, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

BRONCHO

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, December 02, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Born Ruffians
Little Junior

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Mon, December 03, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • Over 18s Only

The Bowery Presents:

Wild Pink

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, December 06, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Andrew Combs
The Kernal

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, December 12, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Swearin'
Dark Thoughts

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Fri, December 14, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Lincoln Durham

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Fri, January 11, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Joan of Arc

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, January 20, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Alex Cameron & Roy Molloy

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, January 29, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device