Gasa Gasa

4920 Freret Street, New Orleans, LA

The Bowery Presents:

The Japanese House
Art School Girlfriend

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, May 21, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Mattiel

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, May 30, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Joy Again

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $8.00 / Day of Show: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

No Vacation
Okey Dokey

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Mon, June 03, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Julia Jacklin
Black Belt Eagle Scout

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, June 06, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Jamila Woods
Nitty Scott

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, June 08, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

The Felice Brothers
Johnathan Rice

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Mon, June 10, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Caroline Rose

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, June 11, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Culture Abuse
Tony Molina, Dare, High

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, June 15, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Priests
Knife Wife

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, June 18, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device