The Bowery Presents:

An Evening With Gillian Welch

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, August 19, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50 - $55.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, September 25, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Mon, October 01, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Mon, October 08, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Pile
The Spirit Of The Beehive

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, October 11, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, October 13, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Natalie Prass
Stella Donnelly

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, October 14, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Mon, October 29, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, November 11, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $8.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, November 14, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Low Cut Connie
Ruby Boots

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, November 17, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device