Hyper Future
Must D!e, LAXX, Dr Ozi, Alex English

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 01, 2018 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Iron Chic
I'm Fine

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Mon, October 29, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, November 11, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $8.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, November 14, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Low Cut Connie
Ruby Boots

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sat, November 17, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, November 25, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, December 02, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, December 13, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $50.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$50.00

  • All Ages

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Fri, December 14, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, January 06, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device