Port City Music Hall

504 Congress St, Portland, ME 04101

We Were Promised Jetpacks
Slaughter Beach, Dog

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Thu, February 06, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $19.00

Max Creek
Hambone

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Fri, February 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Thu, February 13, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

TAUK
Versificator

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Fri, February 14, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Tue, February 18, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $33.00-$45.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Sat, February 22, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $90.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$90.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Thu, February 27, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $60.00

  • 18 & Over

Della Mae
Mark Erelli

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Fri, February 28, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

Bear Hands
Irontom

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Wed, March 04, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

MAMM Girls Rock Walk

Bait Bag
Crunchcoat, Cadaverette

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Fri, March 06, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $8.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $10.00-$15.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device