Port City Music Hall

504 Congress St, Portland, ME 04101

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Mon, July 16, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$45.00

  • 18 & Over

The Acacia Strain
Left Behind, I Am

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Thu, July 19, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Sat, July 21, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Tue, July 24, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$40.00

  • 18 & Over

Jeff Rosenstock
Sean Bonnette (of AJJ)

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Wed, July 25, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Fri, July 27, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Thu, August 02, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $70.00 / Day of Show: $23.00-$70.00

  • All Ages

Within The Ruins
Phineas, Great American Ghost, Sentinels

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Sun, August 05, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Wed, August 22, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $28.00-$45.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Thu, August 30, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$35.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device