Port City Music Hall

504 Congress St, Portland, ME 04101

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Thu, September 20, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$45.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

Mt. Joy
Arlie

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Tue, September 25, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

Noah Gundersen (Acoustic)
Harrison Whitford

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Wed, September 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Sat, October 06, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $70.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$70.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Mon, October 22, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Sat, October 27, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$40.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Wed, November 07, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$35.00

  • All Ages

Alan Doyle
Whitney Rose

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Sat, November 10, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$40.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Sun, November 11, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$40.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device