SOFI TUKKER - The BREAD Tour
Confidence Man

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 02, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages


SOFI TUKKER has partnered with PLUS1 to direct $1 per ticket to The Un-Endangered Forest™, Novo Fogo’s project to restore 50 species of threatened native trees in the Brazilian rainforest.

Share

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, July 26, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 01, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Tinlicker Live
Felix Raphael

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, October 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 25, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 29, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 30, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, December 30, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, December 31, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

L'Impératrice
Night Tapes

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, January 17, 2025 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device