An evening with

The English Beat

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, March 30, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Share

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, February 10, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, February 17, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, March 07, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 15, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

Muse
Evanescence, ONE OK ROCK

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 19, 2023 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, March 30, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, April 15, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, April 21, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 04, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, May 07, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device