The Shins
Joseph

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $55.00

  • All Ages

All originally purchased tickets for the Skyline Stage at the Mann will be honored at this venue.

Share

Emo Nite LA

Emo Nite
Special Guest Joe Reo (of Hidden in Plain View)

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 26, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 01, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Hail the Sun
Satyr, Coletta

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 03, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

Scene Queen
Holy Wars

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 07, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 18, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

WXPN Welcomes

Girlpool
Cecile Believe

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 23, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 28, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

WXPN Welcomes

Lucy Dacus
Crooks & Nannies

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.50 / Day of Show: $36.00

  • All Ages

The Garden
Flipper, Kumo 99

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device