Hiatus Kaiyote

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 07, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Share

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 11, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, June 16, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00

  • All Ages

WXPN Welcomes

Belle & Sebastian
Los Bitchos

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 17, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Tune-Yards
Anjimilie

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 18, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Presented by Emo Nite LA

Emo Nite

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 25, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

WKDU Presents

Wavves
BOYO, Smut

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 12, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

The Dear Hunter
Tanner Merritt of O'Brother

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, August 16, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $27.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Skyline Stage @ the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device