The Oak Ridge Boys & Ronnie Milsap

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, August 29, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

This show has been rescheduled to August 29, 2021. All tickets will be honored.

This show has been rescheduled to August 29, 2021. All tickets will be honored.

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Nothing
Frankie Rose

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard
Touring With Leah Senior

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 23, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

AEG & AM Productions Presents

Celtic Thunder Ireland

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, November 28, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $95.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, December 03, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $50.00

  • 21 & Over

An evening with

Tyler Henry

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, March 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $99.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Please rotate your device