Sparta

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, July 19, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 21 & Over

The May 2nd Sparta show at Boot & Saddle has been postponed to July 19th - All tickets for the new date will be honored - Thank you for your patience and understanding!

The May 2nd Sparta show at Boot & Saddle has been postponed to July 19th - All tickets for the new date will be honored - Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Share

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 18, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, July 29, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Sheer Mag
Young Guv

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 20, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Sheer Mag
Young Guv

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 21, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 20, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $24.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 04, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 18, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 05, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 13, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 18, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device