Michael Carbonaro Live

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, December 10, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $50.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

Archgoat
Valkyrja

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 28, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Kevin Krauter
Why Bonnie

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, December 07, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, January 12, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, March 08, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Dancing Ferret Concerts Presents

Dracula's Ball #75
w/ Front 242 & Stabbing Westward

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 03, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 14, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • All Ages

Sibling Rivalry: The Tour
Featuring Bob the Drag Queen & Monet Exchange

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $31.00 / Day of Show: $156.00

  • All Ages

An evening with

Tyler Henry

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, June 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $99.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, August 29, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

Bikini Kill
Alice Bag

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 05, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device