The GROWLERS
Pinky Pinky

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50

  • All Ages

Share

Ezra Furman
Shilpa Ray

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 15, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $14.00 / Day of Show: $16.00

  • 21 & Over

XPN Welcomes: FRANKLIN MUSIC HALL OUTDOORS

Mac DeMarco
Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 21, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.99 / Day of Show: $42.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 27, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 30, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 04, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 09, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

YUNGBLUD
Missio

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 12, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Shovels & Rope
Cedric Burnside

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 18, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device