Blue October

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 18, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.00

  • All Ages

Share

Girlpool
Hatchie, Shannen Moser

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 26, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Deer Tick
Courtney Marie Andrews

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, April 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, April 30, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

Wallows
Joy Again

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, May 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

Pedro The Lion
John Vanderslice

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, May 07, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Andy Black
The Faim, Kulick

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 16, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.50

  • All Ages

Frenship
GLADES

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, June 03, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 08, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.00 / Day of Show: $36.00

  • All Ages

The National
Courtney Barnett

  • the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, June 11, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $43.50 - $86.00 / Day of Show: $48.50-$91.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, June 13, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device