Cheech & Chong

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, December 08, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, December 14, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $69.00

  • 21 & Over

Stand Up Global Presents

The First Night of Funny
feat. Liz Russo, Jeff Allen, Kevin Farley & David Reed

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Mon, December 31, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Merriam Theater, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 12, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Merriam Theater, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 12, 2019 | Doors 11:05 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, January 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 - $110.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, January 25, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $45.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, February 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $95.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, February 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $80.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, February 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $65.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Ocean Resort Casino, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, February 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device