Underoath
Dance Gavin Dance, Crown the Empire, The Plot In You

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, December 09, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:45 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00

  • All Ages

Share

Tired Hands Brewing Birthday

Pallbearer performing "Sorrow and Extinction"
Weedeater

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Dead Meadow
Dommengang

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, June 06, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Sick Of It All
Slapshot, La Armada

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 07, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, June 09, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

AEG Presents

Ratt
Reality Suite

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, July 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $59.00 / Day of Show: $29.00-$59.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • The Event Center at Mount Airy Casino and Resort, Mount Pocono, PA

  • Fri, July 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 - $32.00

  • All Ages

Khemmis
Cloak

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 20, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 01, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 19, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device