Quiet Slang
Abi Reimold

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 14, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Johnny Brenda’s, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, July 22, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, August 01, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 09, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • All Ages

FIDLAR
With Special Guests Dilly Dally and NOBRO

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 16, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $27.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, September 20, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $99.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Red Fang
Big Business, Dead Now

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 24, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $60.00

  • 21 & Over

Social Distortion
Justin Townes Earle, Valley Queen

  • Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 28, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 04, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 13, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device