Premier Events Ent. Presents

Magic Men Live!

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, July 15, 2018 | Doors 01:08 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $24.74 - $79.74

  • 18 & Over

Share

Mitski
Overcoats

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 18, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Thom Yorke
Oliver Coates

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 23, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $57.00

  • All Ages

The Paper Kites
Wild Rivers

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, November 28, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 30, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.00 - $24.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, December 02, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 05, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 07, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 - $32.00

  • All Ages

XPN Welcomes

Marah

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 07, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $50.00

  • 21 & Over

AEG & Point Entertainment Presents

Wow in the World Pop Up Party

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, December 08, 2018 | Doors 01:08 AM, Show: 11:00 AM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Darlingside
Henry Jamison

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 14, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device