Premier Events Ent. Presents

Magic Men Live!

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, July 15, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $24.74 - $79.74

  • 18 & Over

Share

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, July 18, 2018 | Doors , Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 - $123.50

Blackmore's Night
The Wizard's Consort

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, July 19, 2018 | Doors , Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $32.00-$57.50

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 21, 2018 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 03, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, August 09, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $35.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, August 12, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $55.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, August 18, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $32.00-$67.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Espers
Vertiver

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 24, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, September 07, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $49.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 10, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device