Dispatch
Nahko and Medicine for the People, Scatter Their Own

  • the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 19, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $64.50

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, November 15, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

H.E.R.
Bri Steves, Tone Stith

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 16, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $37.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 16, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

Mitski
Overcoats

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 18, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Thom Yorke
Oliver Coates

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 23, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $57.00

  • All Ages

The Paper Kites
Wild Rivers

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, November 28, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 30, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.00 - $24.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, December 02, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 05, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 07, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 - $32.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device