AEG Presents

Radiohead
Junun

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, July 31, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

Share

Red Fang
Big Business, Dead Now

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 24, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $50.00

  • 21 & Over

Social Distortion
Justin Townes Earle, Valley Queen

  • North Seventh - formerly Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 28, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 04, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 13, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 16, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Oh Sees
Escape-Ism

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 20, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • North Seventh - formerly Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 27, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, November 02, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $59.50 - $75.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, November 03, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

Please rotate your device