AEG Presents

The Monkees feat Mike Nesmith & Micky Dolenz

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, March 06, 2019 | Doors 03:41 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $125.00 / Day of Show: $52.00-$127.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Share

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, March 30, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $85.00

  • 21 & Over

Abington PAL

Real Diamond

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, April 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $34.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 06, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 - $32.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, April 15, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, May 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $95.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 23, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $21.00

  • All Ages

LAR Enterprises Presents

Doo Wop Volume 5
Kenny Vance Brian Hyland Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions Cleveland Still & the Dubs The Quotations The Capris

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, June 01, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$65.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, June 27, 2019 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $79.00 - $139.00

  • 21 & Over

  • the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 27, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Please rotate your device