Dreamer Boy

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, June 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

$.25 from each ticket purchased will go to The Shout Syndicate, a Boston-based, volunteer-run fundraising effort who raises money to help fund youth-led arts programs at proven non-profit creative youth development organizations in Greater Boston. Housed at The Boston Foundation, The Shout Syndicate works in partnership with the Mayor's Office of Arts & Culture's creative plan, Boston Creates. https://www.theshoutsyndicate.com/

Share

Ra Ra Riot
Low Hum

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, May 03, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

CSS
Sloppy Jane

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, May 05, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Laufey
Wasia Project

  • Boch Center, Boston, MA

  • Tue, May 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Laufey
Wasia Project

  • Boch Center, Boston, MA

  • Wed, May 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Alice Merton
Juliana Madrid

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, May 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

James Arthur
Forest Blakk

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sat, May 18, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Livingston
Connor Kauffman

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, May 21, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, May 26, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, June 02, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, June 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device