Snail Mail
Spencer., Hotline TNT

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Fri, December 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, September 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $29.00

  • 18 & Over

Lewis Del Mar
Elah Hale

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, October 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • 18 & Over

Anjimile
Christelle Bofale

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, October 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • All Ages

Verzache
fiji blue

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, October 14, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, October 16, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Michigander
Maya Lucia

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, October 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, October 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.50 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, October 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, October 29, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $33.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, November 01, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $39.50

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device