An Evening with Emily King

  • Somerville Theatre, Somerville, MA

  • Sat, February 29, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Share

Olivia O'Brien
Hey Violet

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, March 13, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Best Coast
Mannequin Pussy

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, March 16, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

ZZ Ward
Patrick Droney

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, March 21, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Fri, March 27, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $85.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Dorian Electra
Alice Longyu Gao, umru

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, March 28, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, March 29, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

The Driver Era
With special guest The Wrecks

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, April 02, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, April 13, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $19.00 / Day of Show: $19.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, April 18, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Tate McRae
Gavin Haley

  • The Red Room at Cafe 939, Boston, MA

  • Thu, April 23, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device