Hyper Future
Must D!e, LAXX, Dr Ozi, Alex English

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 01, 2018 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Lawrence
Joe Hertler and the Rainbow Seekers

  • Aisle 5, Atlanta, GA

  • Wed, October 17, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • All Ages

Sweetheart of the Rodeo
Featuring Roger McGuinn, Chris Hillman and Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives.

  • Sandy Springs Performing Arts Center, Sandy Springs, GA

  • Sun, October 21, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $46.00-$95.00

  • All Ages

Sofi Tukker
Crush Club, LP Giobbi

  • Terminal West, Atlanta, GA

  • Wed, October 24, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $21.00-$23.00

  • All Ages

  • The EARL, Atlanta, GA

  • Fri, November 23, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $22.00-$25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • The EARL, Atlanta, GA

  • Sat, November 24, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $22.00-$25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA

  • Fri, November 30, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $35.00-$40.00

  • All Ages

  • The EARL, Atlanta, GA

  • Fri, December 07, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Aisle 5, Atlanta, GA

  • Sun, December 09, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$14.00

  • All Ages

  • Center Stage, Atlanta, GA

  • Wed, December 12, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $35.00-$55.00

  • All Ages

  • The EARL, Atlanta, GA

  • Thu, January 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$14.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device